last weekWyckoff, NJ+16 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Family in Wyckoff, New Jersey needs a loving nanny for their 2 children. Start date is August. They prefer a nanny who has a valid license and a reliable vehicle. Children: 5 yrs old Specific Duties: : Playing educational activities : Meal preparation : Light housekeeping : Keeping child on a routine and schedule : Occasional laundry for child : Picking up after child : Trips to the library and...
Hey my name is riddhima. I am looking for a nanny part-time (flexible scheduling) to take care of my 9 mon old daughter. Someone active and loving who can help in feeding, playing with her and also help with baby's laundry and food prep if needed. Please contact me if you are interested.
We are a terrific family looking for a full-time (M-F) Nanny to help with transportation and house management.
M-F 8am-6.30pm No Nanny share Keep to baby's schedule and reading, playing, singing with baby
Nice to meet you! My name is Victoria. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. I look forward to speaking with you!
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Rana . I am searching for a babysitter position in Clifton, New Jersey. I promise to be caring, polite person. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to my qualifications...
last weekBrooklyn, NY+19 milesHousehold Services
Hey my name is Jimenez. I am a child care provider who is consistent and looking for work in Brooklyn. Please let me know if you are interested.
Looking for someone to work three days per week. We have a three year old daughter that will start pre school in the fall and twins that are turning this month. We are looking for someone to care for mainly the twins, and do household chores.
last weekBrooklyn, NY+19 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Our daughter will be 4.5 mnths when I return to work. She is the sweetest little baby. She loves to smile and babble and play, and is a good sleeper and eater! We re looking for a nanny who is playful, and enjoys spending time outside. We would love to find a family to share a nanny with! We are a Latino family and would love a nanny who speaks both Spanish and English.
We have sixteen month old little girl and need a baby that will help assist my mother mon thru Friday from 7:30am - 1:30.
Summary: I'm seeking Nanny & Baby sitter job in Manhattan & Queens & Brooklyn in New York. Consistently, I work to be a well Trained person. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am happy to help with date night supervising, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are willing to travel. When it comes to my professional experience, I have experience in child c...
Hello Parents! I have paid experience of 2.5 yrs now. I have an experience of taking care of kids from eighteen months to 5 yrs. I have great references too. I am looking for full time job near Exchange Place/Newport. I can help you with light cleaning and light cooking too when kid is taking a nap. Please send me a message and I will get back to you. Thanks!
last weekWayne, NJ+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
1st-time parents seeking a part time nanny for our little guy., 2-3 days per week. Schedule is flexible and negotiable. We also have a sweet, small, hypoallergenic dog that would need at least two walks during the day.
We are seeking a part-time sitter for afternoons (after school) on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays to care for our 2 children, ages seven and 11. The hours are 2:00 - seven p.m. on those 3 days. The job includes light housework, dinner preparation, help with homework, and playing. Driving to and from activities is required. We are looking for a loving and kind person who is organized and res...
After school pick up, care and driving help for second grader and kindergartener, starting late August. Hours roughly 2-6pm with some flexibility.
last weekBrooklyn, NY+19 milesJobs
My name is charms and am yrs l have years I am interested in a cleaning or nanny position I have years experience I am available for further info Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We are looking for a nice caring warm hearted lady to take care of our daughter. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.